Reviews

Karley
2/22/2019
My family has food delivered from here a lot! The food is always fresh, tastes amazing, and is here in a timely manner. I highly recommend their food! Also, Ordering their raspberry tea is a must! 😍
James
2/5/2019
Delicious
calvin
1/12/2019
Delivery time and food was exceptional. I shall be back!πŸ˜€πŸ˜Ž
Long
12/31/2018
Great food and awesome delivery
Jamie
12/28/2018
Food is always fresh and hot. Delivery guy is super nice and friendly, too!
Shania
12/8/2018
Good place to eat & plenty of food.
Joseph
12/7/2018
The egg drop soup is amazing and the rangoons are to die for
William
11/26/2018
Thank you!! Delivery was super fast!! Food was great!! Definitely glad I downloaded the app!!
Tiffany
11/21/2018
Great Food. Fast Service!
Tasha
11/11/2018
Food is always fairly good... this time they screwed up my order a bit but nothing that bothered me. On the contrary... I liked it better. I am frustrated with it being delivered, though. I always put β€œextra hot mustard, PLEASE β€œ in the comments of every page and I never get any! This time I got enough food to feed an army and 4 soy sauces πŸ™„ I guess next time I’ll have to wait and add the tip after my food arrives instead of giving them 20% off the bat.
William
11/10/2018
The food was hot & fresh and yummy! The drinks were cold & not watery. The delivery person was very nice. The homemade hot mustard was hot enough to clear your sinuses - it's so good on the egg rolls!
Karen
9/27/2018
Great app and great food!
Joseph
9/20/2018
The orange beef was good except the orange peels were shredded in the sauce. Hard to eat
Tim
9/17/2018
Very good, fast delivery!
Trudy
9/9/2018
I ordered vegetable lo mein w beef and got greasy noodles with beef no vegetables. We received 1 container of steamed rice for 2 entrees would have rather had fried.
Sara
8/23/2018
On time, fresh and hot as always
John
8/6/2018
First time user. Food was good and hot. Worth the delivery charge for me. Thank you
Keri
6/30/2018
Food was good, but we didn't get the rice that the menu said was included
Kisty
5/19/2018
My only complaint was the delivery was very slow. Took an hour to get but was very good and there was a lot of it once we finally got it.
Carleta
5/8/2018
Food is always great, and always hot β™‘
Josh
3/29/2018
Out of all the delivery places in Williston this place has more bang for your buck , the hottest food and nicest delivery people!
Michael
3/7/2018
Fast and easy!!!
Joshua
3/2/2018
Amazing Food!!!!
Jerry
2/16/2018
Quick delivery and food was fantastic!
Bernadette
1/30/2018
worth it!
Sonja
1/28/2018
Got way more dumplings than what we ordered, and the portions were huge! Food was hot and got here sitting in 30 minutes
William
1/28/2018
The food arrived hot and it was delicious! They included the homemade hot mustard we made a special request for. We didn't get our sodas because the delivery driver slipped on the ice and dropped them, but he gave us $5 to make up for it, which was fine. We order from Grand Buffet about once a week and they're always great!
Heidi
1/3/2018
We like the food. But I specifically asked for white rice with the meal and got fried, my daughter has allergies and wanted white rice. Also, our drink was tipped over and spilled in the bag it was in. We like the food , and mistakes happen.
Craig
12/17/2017
Code for door *1399
Tyson
12/14/2017
Fast and accurate
Josh
12/11/2017
Really good! Hands down the best delivery for Chinese food in Williston.
William
10/17/2017
Food was excellent - as always :) The drink was delivered cold with ice in it and the food was delivered hot and was fresh and prepared very well - the packaging was nice and sturdy. We get delivery from here a lot and they're always A-1 in our book! Oh and the sushi rolls were great too - we got the shrimp and avocado and they were so good and fresh! Tammy & William
Sally
9/21/2017
The food was great! They got my special requests correct. Vegetables were fresh.
Jess
9/16/2017
All good except the delivery took a long time. Driver must have gotten lost looking for our apartment it was over 15 min from when he parked in front of our building and when we received our food.
Prince
8/14/2017
The best combo ever
William
7/14/2017
Food was great and hot, drinks were cold, all condiments included - very nice! The delivery driver was friendly. Everything tasted fresh and was still very hot/warm when it arrived - love you guys!
John
6/12/2017
yeah
Emily
5/24/2017
Excellent food, and quick delivery :)
Angel
5/16/2017
The combo plate was dissapointing all my chicken was drenched in whatever not so good sauce they had with steak and lettuce it tasted like oil and water But the chicken wings were so delicious and the chicken teriyaki was on point
Darrell
4/18/2017
They forgot a Dr pepper
Nadav
4/1/2017
Huge portions. I ordered dinner but it seems it will feed me for the whole next 3 days.
William
3/15/2017
Everything in order was correct, even included homemade hot mustard that I had put a note for in the comment box on the checkout! We have been ordering delivery from you for a couple of years and now we LOVE the new online ordering! Wiliam & Tammy Lilley
Denise
2/11/2017
Order had to be boxed when I went to pick it up which took an extra 10 minutes and when I got home I found sauces spilled from several containers...rather messy. The garlic broccoli was great tasting although broccoli a bit over cooked. The Mongolian beef was only fair in flavor, but lots of meat. The sweet and sour chicken was a huge disappointment. I received a box of battered chicken pieces and a seperately carton of sweet and sour sauce....no onion, pineapple or green peppers just the 2 ingredients which made a poor presentation and eating experienc.
Michelle
1/29/2017
Food was great!!! However It took almost an hour and a half to get our food delivered!
Calisha
1/17/2017
Every time I order the wonton I'm u Der the impression that they are the chest wonton I'm used to. But we recieve. The fryed dumpling like version could there be better descriptions on the website? Then I would know if the order was filled wrong or what.
JOSH
12/7/2016
food was good sushi was packed underneath the rest of the food so it was warm which was a no no for me. Also didnt get chop sticks i requested. All in all 2 1/2 stars
Jacob
5/14/2016
They are always friendly and their food is awesome!
Amanda
4/30/2016
Order arrived in 30 min and the driver was very nice. Food was delicious and much bigger portions than I expected.
Any questions please call us.